Skip to Content
Dark Mode

Best Buy PS5 Restock Dropping Today for Totaltech Members – July 12

Our readers support us. This post may contain affiliate links. We earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

There’s a new Best Buy PS5 restock taking place today, July 12. Here’s everything you need to know about the drop:

Despite coming up to 2 years since the release of the PS5, Sony’s console is still in short supply. Thankfully, it’s at least becoming much easier to spot upcoming restocks as they arrive.

Today, there’s a brand-new opportunity to get your hands on a ‘next-gen’ console from Best Buy. The store is running a “Black Friday in July” event, and, despite it not being a Friday, the PS5 will be sold in limited quantities today, July 12.

Best Buy PS5

Best Buy PS5 Restock Dropping at ‘Black Friday in July’ Event

As part of its Black Friday in July event, Best Buy will be dropping a PS5 restock on July 12 at approximately 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET.

It’s worth noting that this restock will only be available for Best Buy TotalTech members. And seeing as it costs $199.99 for an annual membership, this might not be the restock you’ve been waiting for.

However, Totaltech memberships often come as part of promotions at Best Buy when purchasing other items. If you’re an existing member, it’s sure to be an easy purchase when the sale goes live!

Here’s a link to the Best Buy PS5 store page that should go live at the times above:

And even if you’re not a member, this Best Buy PS5 Toggle Trick will help you buy a PS5 in-store today!

The method sees even more success following online restocks, so keep trying it over the coming days and you’re likely to walk away with a brand-new console.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended