Battlefield 5 Firestorm Trailer & Release Date Revealed

0
Battlefield 5 Firestorm Trailer & Release Date Revealed

EA DICE have just revealed their all-new game mode, Battlefield 5 Firestorm battle royale. This is the very first Battlefield battle royale and you can see the Firestorm release date and trailer below.

Battlefield 5 Firestorm Release Date

In this trailer, EA DICE have revealed the Battlefield V Firestorm release date is March 25th. The exact times are listed below.

2:00 AM PDT – Los Angeles.
5:00 AM EDT – New York.
9:00 AM UTC – UK.
10:00 AM CET – Germany.
12:00 PM MSK – Moscow.
17:00 PM CST – Beijing.
18:00 PM JST – Tokyo.

Battlefield V Firestorm Trailer

There has been a lot of hype surrounding the Firestorm trailer, and it appears to have certainly lived up to expectations. This is EA DICE’s first attempt at a battle royale game mode, but by the looks of it, this could reinvigorate Battlefield altogether.

With a unique attempt at a battle royale, this new game mode includes a ring of fire as the circle, which slowly decreases in size. Along with the biggest Battlefield map ever, this appears to be a must have!

How to get Battlefield 5 Firestorm

You’ll be able to play this new release if you have the Battlefield 5 game. It isn’t a separate game, nor an add-on.

EA DICE have been frequently releasing new content as of late, although Battlefield’s player base doesn’t seem that great currently. Probably due to the rise of Apex Legends and other similar games, battle royale appears to be the mode every player wants.

New INTEL: Battlefield 5 Update 1.13 Patch Notes (BF5 March 21)

Well, it’s fair to say EA DICE have certainly responded to the market with their most recent release. You’ll be able to drive around in a tank, obliterating your opponents as well as capturing objectives.

As this is a unique twist on battle royale with Battlefield’s first release, this could attract a lot of attention. Although we were able to get a glimpse of the weapons and gameplay in the Firestorm trailer, here are some more details.

  • There’s no “night version” of the map.
  • You can use all of your outfits from “My Company”.
  • Vehicles need to be resupplied with fuel canisters.
  • You can find different vehicles in the bunkers.
  • Map: 10 times larger than Hamada.
  • Modes: Solo and Squads (Duos coming in April).
  • 17 types of vehicles (tanks, towable cannons, a prototype helicopter and the coveted tractor.
  • Reinforcements: Panzer IV, Flare Gun (V-1 Rocket).

Will you be playing the Battlefield 5 Firestorm battle royale on March 25th?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here