Destiny 2

10X Destiny 2 BETA Codes (Early Access) – FREE Giveaway

Destiny 2 Beta Codes

The Destiny 2 Beta is just days away and if there is anyone struggling for a beta codes then you don’t need to work as we’re giving away 10X Early Access Destiny 2 BETA Codes for FREE! Below you can find out the details entries to be in with a good chance of winning.

Destiny 2 Beta

Destiny 2 Beta Dates:

  • Destiny 2 PS4 Beta early access start time – July 18th, 10am PST / 6pm BST
  • Destiny 2 Xbox One Beta start time – July 19th, 10am PST / 6pm BST
  • Destiny 2 Open Beta start time for all players on consoles – July 21st, 10am PST / 6pm BST
  • Destiny 2 Beta end time for all players on consoles – July 23rd, 9pm PST / 5am BST
  • Destiny 2 PC Beta start time – late August

How to redeem your code

Players can redeem their codes at Bungie.

Destiny 2 Beta Features:

  • Campaign Mission – Homecoming
  • Co-Op Strike – The inverted spire
  • Competitive Multiplayer: The Crucible

10X Destiny 2 BETA Codes (Early Access) – FREE Giveaway

10 DESTINY 2 EARLY ACCESS BETA CODES GIVEAWAY

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending INTEL

To Top