Infinite Warfare

Leaked – Infinite Warfare Multiplayer Map Names

Infinite Warfare Multiplayer Maps

The Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer map names have been leaked by an Infinite Warfare user who appears to have got their hands on the full game early. Find out the full list of the Infinite Warfare multiplayer map names below.

Infinite Warfare Multiplayer Map Names:

  • Breakout
  • Crusher
  • Scorch
  • Retaliation
  • Frontier
  • Grounded
  • Precinct
  • Frost
  • Throwback
  • Skydock
  • Mayday
  • Terminal (Bonus Map)

With these just been leaked and Infinite Warfare coming out November 4th we expect to see Infinity Ward share more intel on the multiplayer maps soon.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending INTEL

To Top