Infinite Warfare

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare eSports Reveal

Infinite Warfare eSports - Call of Duty World League

Infinity Ward and Activision have announced that they will be hosting a Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare eSports livestream. They have confirmed that the livestream will reveal more information about Infinite Warfare. Find out more below.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare eSports Reveal

The livestream takes place on Wednesday, October 26 at 2PM PT / 10 PM BST / 5 PM ET.

The livestream includes:

  • A new map debut
  • Developer interviews
  • Pro exhibition matches
  • Codcaster updates
  • Event news
  • CWL season news

You can watch the livestream via https://www.twitch.tv/callofduty or MLG.tv.

SOURCE: Activision

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending INTEL

To Top