CWL - Call of Duty World League

Call of Duty World League: PSX Invitational – PlayStation Experience 2016

Call of Duty World League: PSX Invitational - PlayStation Experience 2016

This weekend the CWL 2017 season kicks off with the Call of Duty World League: PSX Invitational – PlayStation Experience 2016 event! This event takes place at PlayStation Experience 2016 in Anaheim, CA on Saturday, December 3 – Sunday, December 4. Eight CWL teams will compete for a $20,000 prize pool (six teams from North America and two teams from Europe).

CWL - PlayStation Experience 2016

Call of Duty World League: PSX Invitational – PlayStation Experience 2016

Teams:

Most of the usual CWL teams will be competing in the event such as, Faze Clan, Rise Nation and many more. However, the champions of most CWL events are not going to be competing – Optic Gaming!

  • eUnited
  • Team Elevate
  • Rise Nation
  • Faze Clan
  • Luminosity Gaming
  • Orbit
  • Renegades
  • Evil Geniuses

Schedule:

Saturday, December 3:

11:30am PST (7:30pm GMT) – 2017 CWL Announcement

12:00pm PST (8:00pm GMT) – Evil Geniuses vs Orbit

1:15pm PST (9:15pm GMT) – FaZe Clan vs Renegades

2:30pm PST (10:30pm GMT) – Elimination match: (Loser of EG/Orbit) vs (Loser of FaZe/Renegades)

3:45pm PST (11:45pm GMT) – Qualifying match: (Winner of EG/Orbit) vs (Winner of FaZe/Renegades)

5:00pm PST (1:00am GMT) – Elevate vs Rise Nation

6:15pm PST (2:15am GMT) – Luminosity Gaming vs Eunited

7:30pm PST (3:30am GMT) – Elimination match: (Loser of Elevate/Rise) vs (Loser of LG/Eunited)

8:15pm PST (4:15am GMT) – Qualifying match: (Winner of Elevate/Rise) vs (Winner of LG/Eunited)

Sunday, December 4:

10:00am PST (6:00pm GMT) – Qualifying match

11:15am PST (7:15pm GMT) – Qualifying match

12:30pm PST (8:30pm GMT) – Bracket Semifinal

1:45pm PST (9:45pm GMT) – Bracket Semifinal

3:00pm PST (11:00pm GMT) – Grand Final

Live Stream

Live Stream: http://www.MLG.tv/callofduty and https://www.twitch.tv/callofduty

Follow Gaming INTEL and IWCodNews on twitter for more news and alerts on CWL 2017.

SOURCE: CWL

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Post

To Top