Uncategorised

E3 2016 Latest details

E3 2016

E3 2016 will feature many popular games. Such as, Call of Duty 2016 “Infinite Warfare”. In E3 2016 we will also find a lot of news about the next massive gaming release. “Virtual Reality”.

Expected Infinite Warfare news coming at E3 2016.

We will be expecting some info about this like what it will be like or if VR will be compatible with this when it comes out.

Expected Virtual Reality news coming at E3 2016.

VR is the next big thing so this will steal the attraction at E3 2016. We will probably hear what games it will be compatible with and when it will be compatible with certain games. Maybe even what other consoles they will develop this with.

Entertainment Software Association

The Entertainment Software Association (ESA) is the U.S. association exclusively dedicated to serving the business and public affairs needs of companies that publish computer and video games for video game consoles, personal computers, and the Internet.

ESA offers a range of services to interactive entertainment software publishers including a global anti-piracy program, business and consumer research, government relations and intellectual property protection efforts. ESA also owns and operates E3.

ESA Members

  • 345 Games.
  • 505 Games.
  • Activision Blizzard.
  • Bandai Namco Games America Inc.
  • Bethesda Softworks.
  • Capcom USA, Inc.
  • Deep Silver.
  • Disney Interactive Studios, Inc.
  • Electronic Arts.
  • Epic Games, Inc.
  • Focus Home Interactive.
  • Grey Box.
  • GungHo Online Entertainment America.
  • Konami.
  • LEVEL-5 Inc.
  • Little Orbit.
  • Mad Catz Interactive, Inc.
  • Magic Leap.
  • Microsoft Corporation.
  • Natsume Inc.
  • Nexon America, Inc.
  • Nintendo of America Inc.Nordic Games.
  • NVIDIA.
  • Snail Games.
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment America LLC.
  • Square Enix, Inc.
  • Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Tencent.
  • Tripwire.
  • Ubisoft Entertainment, Inc.
  • Vantiv Entertainment Solutions.
  • Virtuix.
  • Wargaming.
  • Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment Inc.
  • XSEED Games.

Source: E3

E3 2016 Press Conference Timings

Each company has there own part to play in E3. Such as, Sony have a lot to announce about Virtual Reality (VR). They also will be announcing new games on PS4 or maybe even a new PS4 console. Each of the developers will release massive info about there upcoming gadgets or games.

  • EA – June 12, 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm CET
  • Bethesda – June 12, 7pm PST/10pm EST/3am BST/4am CET
  • Microsoft – June 13, 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST/5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET
  • Ubisoft – June 13, 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm CET
  • Sony – TBC
  • Nintendo – TBC

E3 is scheduled to take place June 14-16, 2016, at the Los Angeles Convention Centre. We will probably be expecting some solid Battlefield 5 news around the same time as this, in EA play event.

E3 2016 Exhibit Hours.

DATE:                                                      HOURS:

Tuesday, June 14, 2016.                       12:00PM – 6:00PM.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016.                 10:00AM – 6:00PM.

Thursday, June 16, 2016.                     10:00AM – 5:00PM.

ABOUT E3 2016.

E3 is the world’s premier trade show for computer and video games and related products. The show is owned by the Entertainment Software Association (ESA), the U.S. association dedicated to serving the business and public affairs needs of the companies, publishing interactive games for video game consoles, handheld devices, personal computers, and the Internet.

Source: E3 Insider

Find out more about this at our Gaming Intel Twitter account.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Post

To Top